Community Contacts

Login below to access property owner resources.

Welcome Center

Address
57 Burton Farm Road Arapahoe, NC 28510
Toll Free
800.967.7639
Becca Lang, Sales Manager
becca@arlingtonplace.com
Blair Lang, Sales Associate
blair@arlingtonplace.com
Peyton Health, Office Manager
peyton@arlingtonplace.com

Advisory Committee

Bill Cresswell
cressbill@gmail.com
Penny Wilson
pgwilson@centurylink.net
Rick Vogt
vogtyachts@gmail.com
Wright Sizemore
wright6345@twc.com

Seaside Management

Kelly Shields
252.261.1200
kelly@seaside-management.com

Boddie Noell Enterprises

Tom McClanahan, Project Manager
tommcclanahan@boddienoell.com
Doug Anderson, President BNE Land & Development
douganderson@boddienoell.com
Donna Reynolds, BNE Land & Development Sales and Marketing Manager
donnareynolds@boddienoell.com